Randburg (011) 793-7321 | Cape Town (021) 551 6043

  • blog

 

Find a store near you*

*Please note: Not all stationers stock our range of products.
Please contact the stationer to confirm.
namibia

If you can't find a supplier in your region, shop online

 

Aliwal North

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Aliwal Drukkers & Skryfbehoeftes 051 633 2815 saartjie@aliwalprinters.co.za

 

Bloemfontein

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Six Sons (Pty) Ltd t/a Kloppers 051 400 5500 kloppers@connix.co.za
Station X 051 522 1327 tinuscronje@gmail.com

 

Bloemhof

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Xclusive 053 433 0735 exclusive@telkomsa.net

 

Bultfontein

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Bultfontein Boekwinkel 051 853 2307 shuanine.jonker@gmail.com

 

Christiana

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Garfield's Trust 053 474 0119
La Fleurette Bloemiste & Skryfbehoefte 053 441 3451

 

Ficksburg

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Mohakare cc t/a/ Jakes Stationery 051 933 5219 jakess@ficksburg.to

 

 

Hartswater

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Harts Boekhandel 053 474 0303 hboekhandel@gmail.com

 

 

Kroonstad

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Herald Office National - Heilbron 058 852 3033 heraldoffice@heilbron.co.za
Kroonstad Office Supplies 056 215 1657 kos01@telkomsa.net
Nashua Kroonstad 056 216 7667 susan@nashuakroonstad.co.za

 

 

Kuruman

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Chekkat Agencies cc 053 712 3077 chekkat@telkomsa.net
Copiare cc 053 712 2725 lillian@copiare.co.za
Copy Sentrum 053 712 0395 copysentrum@gmail.com
Kathu Boeksentrum 053 723 1551 pieterras@telkomsa.net
Kathu Kollege Boekwinkel 053 723 2731 boekwinkel@telkomsa.net

 

 

Ladybrand

Stationer Contact Number Email address
NMR Stationers 051 924 1659 pieter@nmrs.co.za

 

 

Parys

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Parys News Agency 056 817 2193 parysstat@lantic.net

 

 

Phuthaditjhaba

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Lesedi Book Centre 058 713 2450

 

 

Postmasburg

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Gula Stationers & Office Furniture 053 313 2916 gulaisnice@gmail.com
Sumarie Materiale & Skryfbehoeftes 053 313 0660 magdamaass@gmail.com

 

 

Senekal

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Scheepers Supermark 058 481 2410 lynn@scheepers.co.za

 

 

Upington

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Jam Stationers (Pty) ltd 054 337 7300 sales@jam.co.za
P.A. Stationers Office National 054 332 2041 orders@pastationers.co.za

 

 

Virginia

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Copy Fax Centre 057 212 7510 morne@copyfax.co.za

 

 

Vrede

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Scholtz & Seun 058 913 1130 scholtzeseun@vodamail.co.za

 

 

Welkom

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Flamingo Stationers 057 357 1388 grizelda@flamingogroup.co.za
Welkom Business Machines 057 352 8030 wbm@iafrica.com
Welkom Office National 057 357 4387 mjordaan@officenational.co.za

 

About

RBE was established in 1985 and pioneered the first range of standard NCR (no carbon required) duplicate and triplicate business forms in South Africa. Today, RBE is a well known brand name, and products are available to the consumer in most small and large retail outlets throughout Southern Africa.

Johannesburg

Adress: Unit A5, Strijdom Industrial Park, 12 Hammer Avenue, Randburg, 2194

Phone: 011 793 7321

Cape Town

Adress: Unit 18, Central Park, Platinum Crescent, Milnerton, 7441

Phone: 021 551 6043



Site MapPrivacy PolicyCookie Policy

© 2016. All Rights Reserved. Design by RBE express