Randburg (011) 793-7321 | Cape Town (021) 551 6043

  • blog

 

 

Alberton

Stationer Contact Number Email address
3@1 New Market
New Market
011 907 0087 newmarket@3at1.co.za
Calcutron cc
Glenanda
011 432 1809 bruceoj@telkomsa.net
Ink Pot Alberton
Randhart
011 908 6721 amandainkpot@gmail.com
G & K Alternative Supplies
Brackendowns
011 900 2016 kurt@gksupplies.co.za
Kanjalo Stationers Pty Limited
Bassonia
011 432 8101 accounts@kanjalostationers.co.za
N.E. Stationery
Alberton North
011 869 6025 nestationery@planetpastel.com
Park Avenue Stationers
Meyersdal
011 867 0295 eleanor@pasmeyersdal.co.za
PDM Books
Vosloorus
011 906 5011
Postnet
Lemontree
011 869 0051 lemontree@postnet.co.za
Rein Supplies
Alberton North
011 869 1261 accounts@rein.co.za

 

Bedfordview

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Bedford Stationery & Print 011 615 7644 bedfordstat@gmail.com

 

Benoni

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Arrow Office National
Benoni
011 421 6432 arrow@officenational.co.za
Arrow Stationers
Northmead
011 425 0631 arrownorthmead@hotmail.com
Liverpool Stationers
Benoni
011 421 9672 ashiba@telkomsa.net
PNA El Ridge
Rynfield
087 234 8640 elridge.m@pnal.co.za
PNA The Square
Northmead
011 425 3038 square.m@pnal.co.za
Tele Wholesale Stationers
Benoni
011 425 5414 mrluiz@mweb.co.za
Watkins Stationers
Bartlett
011 425 1810 watkinst@telkomsa.net
Wilfred's GrafiCad & Copy CC
Farrarmere
011 845 3190 / 1 vivienne@wilfreds.co.za

 

Benrose

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Beli Industries cc 011 614 3336 beliindustries@telkomsa.net
Forms Media 011 229 1300 laviniaj@formsind.co.za

 

Boksburg

Stationer Contact Number Email address
J H G Distributors cc
Jetpark
011 397 7661 jhgaccounts@emptycartridges.co.za
Foxy Stationers
Anderbolt
011 894 1265 / 6 anna@foxystationers.co.za
M I M Stationers
Witfield
011 826 1862 / 3 mimaccounts@mweb.co.za
Need It Stationery
Beyers Park
011 025 6815 aadri@needitstationery.co.za
PNA El Ridge
Bartlett
087 234 8640 elridge.m@pnal.co.za
PNA
Parkrand
011 896 5607 parkrand.m@pnal.co.za
PNA
Sunward Park
087 234 8644 sunward.m@pnal.co.za
PNA The Square
Farrarmere
011 425 3038 square.m@pnal.co.za
Postnet El Ridge
Sunward Park
011 028 4834 elridge@postnet.co.za
Postnet Westwood Village
Beyers Park
011 024 3377 ann.purdon@gmail.com
Stationery for Africa
Muswelldale
011 892 5900 stationery@mweb.co.za
The Pens & Pencils Shop
Boksburg
011 823 3424 yolande@pens-pencils.co.za

 

Braamfontein

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Nads Stationers & Medical Suppliers 011 403 6489 sales6@nadsstationers.co.za

 

Brakpan

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Centre Line 011 740 1002 betazoid@mweb.co.za
Postnet 011 915 0040 brakpan@postnet.co.za
Sherwood Stationers 011 740 1202 sherstat@yebo.co.za
Top Print 011 744 4252 wilma@topprint.co.za
The Gift Shoppe 011 740 7595 giftshoppe516@gmail.com

 

Centurion

Stationer Contact Number Email address
10/10 Stationers
Die Hoewes
012 664 3560 sales@10uit10.co.za
Bagia Distributors cc
Wierda Park
012 653 3202 bagia@telkomsa.net
3@1 Jean Crossing
Die Hoewes
012 664 1275 jeancrossing@3at1.co.za
Centurion Office National
Lyttleton
087 820 0150 / 1 / 2 / 3 cherylv@officenational.co.za
Pack-All Distributors
Wierda Park
012 654 1650 dean@packall.co.za
PNA
Wierda Park
012 656 8906 accounts@pnaonline.co.za
Pretoria Office Pro's
Wierda Park
012 653 2622 officepros.2@vodamail.co.za
Tasha Distributors
Hennops Park
012 653 1535 sales@tashadistributors.co.za
MCS Office Supplies 012 654 4326 info@mcsoffice.co.za

 

Crown Mines

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Dial-A-Stationer 011 839 4040 das@metroweb.co.za
Easy Stationers 011 839 4490 / 49 info@easystationers.co.za
Kingdom Stationers &
Computer Supplies
011 837 9040 natasha@kingdomstationers.co.za
Office Solutions 0861 000 076 danell@officesolutions.co.za

 

Edenvale

Stationer Contact Number Email address
3@1
Greenstone
011 452 0577 matidi.greenstone@3at1.co.za
3@1 Meadowdale
Edenvale
011 453 2120 basilmeadowdale@3at1.co.za
ACB Stationers cc
Edenvale
011 454 4356 sales@acbstationers.co.za
Banareng Office
Edenvale
011 453 3271 rufus.banareng@telkomsa.net
Glodel t/a CDS
Edenvale
011 454 3315 glodel@cds.co.za
Express Computer & Office Supplies cc
Linbro Park
087 351 8370 rooksana@expresscom.co.za
Koshava Office Solutions
Edenvale
011 452 7083 koshava@netactive.co.za
Kylan Supplies (Pty) Ltd
Meadowdale
011 974 0225 sales@kylansupplies.co.za
Valuegro Office Solutions
Meadowdale
011 728 1234 sales@valuegro.co.za
W A Stationers
Dowerglades
011 452 5239 gail@wastationers.co.za

 

Fordsburg

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Park Avenue Stationers 011 634 1800 info@parkavenue.co.za
Stationery & Display 011 838 2879 / 90 / 91 sales@stationerydisplay.co.za

 

Germiston

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Comet Aviation Supplies
Germiston
011 824 3368 sales@cometaviationsupplies.co.za
Dalrod Office Supplies
Primrose Hill
010 500 1000 kerrie@dalrod.co.za
Just Stationery
Elsburg
011 824 2320 mohsinpandor@gmail.com
One Link
Roodekop
011 866 4700 darren@onelinksa.co.za
Office National
Wadeville
011 452 5239 rpellow@officenational.co.za
Webber Stationers
Lambton
011 827 3715 webberstat@gmail.com

 

Glen Vista

Stationer Contact Number Email address
M L Stationers 011 432 8855 pam.mlstationers@telkomsa.net

 

Greenside

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Egoli Stationers 011 646 5426 egolis@mmiv.co.za
Kinderspiel - Emmerentia 011 646 0870 kinderspiel@telkomsa.net

 

Heidelberg

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Kardoesie 016 341 2510 alta@kardoesie.co.za
PNA 087 236 8514 heidelberg.m@pnal.co.za
Postnet 016 349 2173 heidelberg@postnet.co.za
Pumba Stationers 016 341 4828 pumbastationers@gmail.com
Rulerite Stationers 011 972 4707 rulerite@mweb.co.za

 

Highlands North

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Office Gear 011 440 1060 sales@officegear.co.za

 

Hurst Hill

Stationer Contact Number Email address
On Time Stationers 011 249 9988 zubair@ontimestationers.co.za

 

Johannesburg Central

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Dynoss Office & Stationery Supplies
Doornfontein
011 402 1575 dynoss@telkomsa.net
Focus Computer Centre
New Doornfontein
011 474 4657 / 8 enakwa@focussa.co.za
Forms Media Independent Africa
Benrose
011 229 1300 natalies@formsind.co.za
G R Pym Office National
Marshall Street
011 838 7907 riana@grpym.co.za
Jabatha Paper & Stationery
City & Suburban
011 334 6464 sales@jabatha.co.za
Johannesburg Sewing Centre cc
Pritchard Street
011 333 7078 rosemary@mweb.co.za

 

Kempton Park

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Inkpot Stationers Edleen
Edleen
011 975 45787 Tobv@telkomsa.net
Lanford Stationers
Spartan
011 394 3941 accounts@lanford.co.za
Manzirox cc
Spartan
011 394 3446 manzirox.sales@vodamail.co.za
Paper & Pen Stationers
Aston Manor
011 391 5225 / 55 paperpen@iburst.co.za
Reef Stationery & Computer Supplies
Aeroport
011 974 2830 stuart@reefstationers.co.za
Rulerite Stationers
Glen Marais
011 972 4707 skye@rulerite.co.za
Trophy Art & Print
Van Riebeck Park
011 391 0656 accounts@t-a-p.co.za

 

Krugersdorp

Stationer Contact Number Email address
The Book Centre
Krugersdorp
011 660 1925 judy@bookcntr.co.za
The Cartridge Shop
Monument
011 954 0637 cartshop@mweb.co.za
Kenmare Trading
Luipaardsvlei
011 955 2325 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 kenmare@fox5.co.za
Krugersdorp Stationers 011 660 7901 kstat@hotorange.co.za
Mosaics by Lemaryn
Monument
011 660 5304 lemaryn@mweb.co.za

 

Kyalami

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Formax 086 136 7629 sallyg@formax.co.za

 

Lenasia

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Highpoint Book Centre 011 852 1348 ekta.dhoni@gmail.com
Honey Bee 011 854 1420 honeybee0786@telkomsa.net
Lenasia Stationery cc 011 854 6092 lenasiastationery@gmail.com
Park Avenue Stationers 011 857 2125 / 4146 farhad@parkavenue.co.za
Salamat Publications cc 011 852 2618 sbc@telkomsa.net

 

Melville

Stationer Contact Number Email address
PNA 011 482 7880 pna.campussquare@gmail.com
Postnet 011 482 5414 jenny@postnet.co.za

 

Meyerton

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Monita Books & Stationery 016 362 1200 monita.books@nashuaisp.co.za
Postnet 016 362 0928 meyerton@postnet.co.za

 

Midrand

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Dot Office National 011 347 1000 yasheenm@dotoffice.co.za
TCN Office Supplies 011 205 0555 adelaide@tcnig.co.za

 

Mondeor

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Mondeor Paper Supplies 011 849 2578 alhill@mweb.co.za

 

Newtown

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Stadex Stationery 011 834 7817 sales@stadex.co.za

 

Nigel

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Book 'n Pen 011 814 2734 lornalinford11@gmail.com
Nigel News Agency 011 814 7923 grgjanos932@gmail.com
Paper Pal's 011 814 3935

 

Paulshof

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Postnet 011 807 8882 / 3 paulshof@postnet.co.za

 

Pretoria

Stationer Contact Number Email address
All About Office
Lynnwood Ridge
012 741 4300 shop@allaboutoffice.co.za
Archneer Stationers cc
Hatfield
012 342 8432 sales@archneer.co.za
Castle Walk Stationers
Erasmuskloof
012 347 1676 castlewalkstationers.sales@gmail.com
Dean Swart Pen & Pencil
Pretoria East
012 480 6400 admin@deans.co.za
EMW Technologies
Pretoria West
012 327 7547 emw@telkomsa.net
F.H. Chamberlain Trading
Riviera
012 356 9500 preyas@fhchamberlain.co.za
Folio Office National
Silverton
012 328 5061 folio@officenational.co.za
LVR Books & Stationery cc t/a Graffiti
Montana Park
012 548 2356 leonie@graffittibooks.co.za
IM Dockrat
Laudium
012 374 6994 dockstat@mweb.co.za
Intermach Stationers cc
Rietfontein
012 330 3326 imach@global.co.za
NSA Stationers & General Dealers
Pretoria West
012 327 0334 nsastat@yebo.co.za
Offtek cc
Valhalla
012 660 3009 info@offtek.co.za
Office Necessities cc
Queenswood
012 333 1277 officenec@nashuaisp.co.za
Office-in-One
Moreleta Park
012 997 5831 manager@officeinone.co.za
Ofuss Projects
Pretoria Central
012 322 0240 info@ofuss.co.za
PNA
Hazeldean
012 809 4028 pna.thinus@verstergroup.co.za
PNA
Waverley
012 332 4630 pnawav@telkomsa.net
Postnet Atterbury
Faerie Glen
012 991 4793 atterbury@postnet.co.za
Postnet Menlynn
Waterkloof Glen
012 998 2484 menlyn@postnet.co.za
Pretoria Office Supplies
Pretoria Central
012 323 2921 bella@pretoriaofficesupplies.co.za
Pretoria Paper Supplies
Menlyn Park
012 348 1400 accounts@ptaps.co.za
Shaneal Distributors cc
Pretoria Central
012 321 0501 Shaneal@lantic.net
Stationery Mecca
Pretoria Central
012 325 5430 / 1 megastat@mweb.co.za
Tandem Computer Media
Moreleta Park
012 997 1204 tandem@lantic.net
Thingumejix Stationery Supplies
Magalieskruin
012 543 9050 thingumejix@imaginet.co.za
Uitkyk Skryfbehoeftes
Silverton
012 804 9380 wilma@uitkykskryfbehoeftes.co.za
Ultimate Office National
Hermanstad
086 1133 322 nhardie@ulti.co.za
Vitee General Dealers
Laudium
012 374 3323 vishays@webmail.co.za
Vuma Office Supplies
Hatfield
012 430 5330 info@vumaoffice.co.za
Wino Supplies cc
Hatfield
012 342 8135 / 6 buying@winost.co.za
Zazenga Office Pro
Silverton
012 804 5720 vicky@zazenga.co.za
Zuriel Clothing & Stationers
Hermanstad
012 804 5720 zuriel@axxess.co.za

 

Randburg

Stationer Contact Number Email address
3@1
Blairgowrie
011 326 3773 blairgowrie@3at1.co.za
4-Ways Office National
Olivedale
011 467 2008 fourways@officenational.co.za
Artkits
Blairgowrie
011 787 4024 artkits8@gmail.com
Bond Office Automation
Risidale
011 888 4292 sales@bondstationers.co.za
Business Images Holdings
Olivedale
011 251 0600 mark@bimages.co.za
Comm-Ed Stationers
Ferndale
011 791 0604 aforrester@telkomsa.net
CopyWrite Office National
Bryanston
011 463 2247 info@copywritebc.co.za
Coverseal Library & Stationery Supplies
Sharonlea
011 462 3266 sylvie@coverseal.co.za
Digi Print & Copy
Bryanston
011 463 6775 quotes@digicopy.co.za
Flowerspot
Northgate
011 804 5143
General Pilot Supplies
Sharonlea
083 260 6823 mw17@mweb.co.za
Herbert Evans Bellis Art
Fourways
011 465 8989 fourways@herbrtevans.co.za
Eazybranch
Northriding
011 251 1800 professorm@ingenuit.co.za
Kyra Compu-Media
Fontainbleau
011 791 7927 kim@telkomsa.net
Le Crayon cc
Fontainbleau
011 793 2378 lecrayon@webonlinemail.co.za
Loveday Stationers
Fairlands
011 678 7161 lovedaystat@mweb.co.za
Mimosa Stationers
Northcliff
011 476 4928 mimosa@netline.co.za
Nicholson Corporate Stationers
Kensington B
011 293 7905 / 04 paddy@nicholsonstationers.co.za
Northcliff Office National
(Script and Scribbler)
011 678 6495 script@mweb.co.za
Pen It
Ferndale
011 326 4048 accounts@pen-it.biz
PNA
Douglasdale
011 462 7977 pnadouglas@nashuaisp.co.za
Postnet Bram Fischer
Ferndale
011 326 4201 bramfischer@postnet.co.za
Postnet
Dainfern
010 492 8995 dainfernsquare@postnet.co.za
Postnet
Northcliff
011 476 1103 northcliff@postnet.co.za
Postnet
Olivedale
011 462 5094 postneto@netactive.co.za
Postnet Trinity Village
Randpark Ridge
011 794 4855 postrock@lantic.net
Postnet
Parkview
011 646 9553 postnetparkview@global.co.za
Postnet
Victory Park
011 782 9861 victorypark@postnet.co.za
R & B Stationers
Weltevreden Park
011 679 2190 randbstationers@absamail.co.za
Sapphire Blue
Randpark Ridge
011 792 7664 serina@sapphireblue.co.za
Stationery Studio
Randpark Ridge
011 791 7221 debbie@stationerystudio.co.za
Swift Office Supplies
Blairgowrie
011 789 1496 sales@swiftoffice.co.za
The Park Stationery
Parkview
011 481 3333 writestuff@mweb.co.za
Topgear Stationery
Lanseria
011 038 6359 info@topgearstationers.co.za
The Ruler & Rubber Stationers
Albertskroon
011 477 2806 sales@rulerandrubber.co.za
The Variety Shop
Weltevreden Park
011 794 1475 varietyrock@yahoo.co.za

 

Randfontein

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Minnaars Copyfax cc 011 693 6568
Randfontein Stationers 011 412 1152 info@rstat.co.za

 

Roodepoort

Stationer Contact Number Email address
3@1 Cradlestone Mall
Muldersdrift
01 662 2148 cradelstone@3at1.co.za
Alf's Stationers
Florida
011 674 3275 / 3377 alfs@iafrica.com
Computer Imaging Supplies cc
Florida
011 672 6681 cindy@cis-jhb.co.za
Dreyer Office Solutions
Roodekrans
011 768 6327 fallon@dreyeroffice.co.za
Gladiolli Office Supp
Discovery
011 472 6111 gladioli@1@absamail.co.za
Kimalyn Trading cc
Horizon View
011 760 5929 kimalyn@kimalyntrading.co.za
The Knick Knack Shop
Manufacta
011 766 2686
TPaulser Stationers & Office Supplies
Florida Park
011 333 2221 paulsstationers@telkomsa.net
Paper Roll Converters
Stormill
011 473 2000 / 1 elizan@paper-roll.co.za
PNA Cradlestone
Muldersdrift
011 662 1262 cradlestone.accounts@pna.co.za
PNA Horizons
Robertsville
011 672 4582 stationr@netactive.co.za
Postme & Internet Café
Manufacta
011 760 4176
Ready Steady Print
Florida Glen
011 025 0657 sales@readysteadyprint.co.za
Spearhead Stationers
Honeydew
010 210 7237 spearhead@metroweb.co.za
The Pen Den
Wilro Park
011 768 1446 / 7 penden@iburst.co.za
Ummsizi Office National
Stormill
011 472 9473 ummsizi@officenational.co.za
Zaledi Enterprises
Florida Lake
011 039 3234 headoffice@zaledienterprises.co.za

 

Rosebank

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Herbert Evans Artmaker Supplies 011 447 3262 rosebank@herbertevans.co.za
One Stop Stationers 011 880 8418 onestop@netactive.co.za
Serendipity 011 447 7386 kateofmcleod@gmail.co.za

 

Sandton

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Applebee Office Supp. cc
Benmore Gardens
011 783 3355 june@applebee.co.za
The Brain Bus
Sunninghill Gardens
011 807 4314 sales@thebrainbus.co.za
Business Systems & Consumables
Melrose North
011 442 9668 bsc@icon.co.za
Capmor
Gallo Manor
011 802 2886 videocheck@yahoo.com
Cartridge Warehouse
Wendywood
011 802 1368 helpdesk@cartridge.co.za
Copyhouse cc
Rivonia
011 803 7888 copyhse@mweb.co.za
FlowerSpot
Woodmead
011 804 5143 info@flowerspot.co.za
Kutu Stationers -
Sunninghill
011 234 3158 zoliswa@kutustationers.co.za
Oasis Stationery
Morningside
011 708 6855 sales@oasis-stationery.co.za
Parkhurst Bookshop
Parkhurst
011 788 6911 jhdavis@iafrica.com
Sandton Stationery & Art
Sandton City
011 883 4462 sandtonstat@mweb.co.za
Typewrite Stationers cc
Parkmore
011 326 6720 pecker@worldonline.co.za
Watters Stationery cc
Rivonia
011 234 4182 watters@acenet.co.za

 

Selby

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Glenstat Office Active 011 334 5688 sales@glenstat.com

 

Soweto

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Bora Stationery & Office Supply 011 419 9235 borastationers@absamail.co.za
Postnet Protea Glen 011 297 1885 proteaglen@postnet.co.za

 

Springs

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Anesh Office National 011 815 3775 aneshent@iafrica.com
Bid Office 011 363 0925 carol@bidoffice.co.za
Cardon Stationery Trust 011 362 3047 / 8 joan@cardon.co.za
PAG Stationery & Computer Supplies 011 362 2535 pagstationery@gmail.com
Selcourt Stationers 011 818 1792 lefterisshkurtis@gmail.com
St. Andrews Office Supplies 011 363 3697 / 3067 dave@staoffice.co.za
Universal Cartridge & Media Supplies 011 027 1427 Fazail60@gmail.com

 

Turffontein

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Eazy Office 011 433 0030 jenne@eazyoffice.co.za
Gauteng Office Supplies 011 683 2339 sagie@gautengofficesupplies.co.za
Thuthukani Paper 011 434 0052 sales@thuthukenipaper.co.za

 

Vanderbijl Park

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Amazitech Office National 016 981 2155 erma@atech.co.za
Amysa Stationers cc 016 933 3380 amysa@telkomsa.net
Kuns 'n Craft 082 563 2500
Siyakhanyisa Stationery Service 016 931 0888 siyakhanyisa.fs@gmail.com
Vaal Office Supplies cc - Sasolburg 016 976 4691 / 2 admin.vos@lantic.net

 

Vereeniging

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Full Moon Trading
t/a Life Stationers
016 423 5359 info@lifestationers.co.za
Pen on Paper Distributors cc 016 422 2505 penonpaper@icon.co.za
Prestige Art Press 016 421 4485 admin@prestigevaal.co.za
BStationery Express 016 422 8269 sales@stxpress.co.za
Tele Computers 016 931 1706 creditors@tele.co.za

 

Wynberg

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Cost Plus Office Supplies 011 440 3999 sales@costplus.co.za
Lippy's In-Touch Stationers 011 440 1023 sales@intouchstationers.co.za
Manor House Office Supplies 011 887 8495 accounts@manorhouseoffice.co.za