Randburg (011) 793-7321 | Cape Town (021) 551 6043

  • blog

 

Find a store near you*

*Please note: Not all stationers stock our range of products.
Please contact the stationer to confirm.
namibia

If you can't find a supplier in your region, shop online

 

 

Brits

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Foto First 012 252 3210 fotofirst100@gmail.com
Office Mania cc 012 252 5350 yolanda@officemania.co.za
Tempo Office National 012 252 0797 tempoacc@officenational.co.za

 

Carletonville

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Executive Stationers 018 788 3794 execstat@yebo.co.za

 

Fochville

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Crafters Inn 018 468 8552 craftersinn@gmail.com
Craft Cottage 018 771 2890 santi@craftycottage.co.za
Elohim Skryfbehoeftes 018 771 5905 elohimskryf@saol.com

 

Hartebeespoort

Stationer Contact Number Email address
The Stationery Shop
Magaliesberg
014 577 2150 info.magalies@gmail.com

 

Mafikeng

Stationer Contact Number Email address
ERT Books & Stationery cc 018 381 2105 estherthema@webmail.co.za
Imagine Arts, Beads & Crafts 072 271 6977 leana.zim@gmail.com
PNA 018 381 0533 pnamfk@lantic.net

 

Klerksdorp

Stationer Contact Number Email address
@ Office World 018 468 2301 yolandivj@officeworld.co.za
North West Toners Pty Ltd t/a Matlosana 018 462 4369 nwtoners@telkomsa.net

 

Mogwase

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Sedimogang Bookshop 014 555 5278 sedimogangbookshop@telkomsa.net

 

Potchefstroom

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Planet Stationery cc
t/a Office World
018 293 3469 adele@officeworld.co.za
Potchefstroom Skryfbehoeftes 018 297 3965 / 6 potchstation@absamail.co.za

 

Rustenburg

Stationer Contact Number Email address
Bhams Stationers Office Active 014 597 2544 imtiaz@bhamstationers.co.za
Bojanala Office National 014 597 0918 orders.boj@mweb.co.za
Elite Office Systems Pty Limited 014 592 8406 justin@elitestat.co.za
Inkpot Stationers 014 597 3164 buyer@rustationers.co.za
Pen & Ink Skryfbehoeftes 014 592 1563 pendelange@mweb.co.za

 

Zeerust

Stationer Contact Number Email address
MNA Stationers 018 642 1300 mustapha.zst@gmail.com